AGM 2020

Following our AGM (2020) on 16th June 2021, Please find below a link to the Annual Report for Kildare Education Support Centre. 

We would like to thank our outgoing members Sr. Phil O'Shea and Patrick Whitlow for their dedication to and work for Kildare Education Support Centre.

We welcome Sarah Nevin and Charles Bobbett to the committee and we look forward to working with them to support the Professional Development needs of the school communities in our catchment area.


Dr. Siobhán Kavanagh


  • Hits: 123
  • Office:
  • Email:
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Address:
    Friary Road, Kildare Town, Co Kildare,
  • Eircode:
    R51 KN66
  • Twitter: